T-beam nodes not talking with iOS phones

Hello. I am fairly new to Meshtastic, and need some guidance to get my mesh system to work properly, please.

Background:

============

Hardware: 2x Lilygo T-Beam NEO-6M (915MHz) (Name 1: Primary (PRI) / Name 2: Secondary (SEC))

Firmware: 1.2.65.0adc5ce

Serial connection: CH9102 (COM 6 & 7)

Firmware delivery: Meshtastic Flasher v1.0.106

System: Windows 10 (21H2 - .1706)

2x iPhones: 6s (iOS 15.4.1) & SE 3rd Gen (iOS 15.5)

Meshtastic iOS: v1.2.53 (24)

I have followed the instructions provided on the site but cannot get the nodes to talk with each other between the t-beams nor the phones.

I used the Meshtastic Flasher to configure the units

Longname: Primary / Secondary

Shortname: PRI / SEC

Team: Brown

Is Always Powered: On

Region: US

Info (Primary):

========================

Connected to radio

Owner: PRIME (PRM)

My info: { “myNodeNum”: 2127816656, “hasGps”: true, “numBands”: 13, “firmwareVersion”: “1.2.65.0adc5ce”, “rebootCount”: 13, “bitrate”: 17.08847, “messageTimeoutMsec”: 300000, “minAppVersion”: 20200, “maxChannels”: 8, “hasWifi”: true, “airUtilTx”: 0.56469446 }

Nodes in mesh: {‘num’: 2127816656, ‘user’: {‘id’: ‘!7ed3e7d0’, ‘longName’: ‘PRIME’, ‘shortName’: ‘PRM’, ‘macaddr’: ‘94:b9:7e:d3:e7:d0’, ‘hwModel’: ‘TBEAM’, ‘team’: ‘RED’}, ‘position’: {‘batteryLevel’: 97}, ‘snr’: 10.75} {‘num’: 2127706200, ‘user’: {‘id’: ‘!7ed23858’, ‘longName’: ‘SECONDARY’, ‘shortName’: ‘SEC’, ‘macaddr’: ‘94:b9:7e:d2:38:58’, ‘hwModel’: ‘TBEAM’, ‘team’: ‘RED’}, ‘position’: {}, ‘snr’: 9.75}

Preferences: { “phoneTimeoutSecs”: 900, “lsSecs”: 300, “region”: “US”, “isAlwaysPowered”: true }

Channels:

PRIMARY psk=secret { “modemConfig”: “Bw125Cr48Sf4096”, “psk”: “WCd3fWTiUFddhPd/ScwDMUw2edCHpPzA9A/tHuqJSC4=”, “name”: “Test” }

Primary channel URL: Meshtastic URL | Meshtastic

Primary channel URL: https://www.meshtastic.org/d/#CgUYAyIBAQ

==============

Info Secondary:

==============

Connected to radio

Owner: SECONDARY (SEC)