Where can I find the source code - Specifically the Environmental Measurement packet structure?

I am trying to add the new features of gas_resistance, voltage and current data points to the meshtastic-mqtt python program.

It appears that the temp format is wrong (showing 9.3e+21 for temp, which I am assuming is wrong LOL), and the three new listed above.

I have zero experience with Python Proto3 Descriptors and need some direction.

To my knowledge, all the sources are here:

All the messages are defined here GitHub - meshtastic/protobufs: Protobuf definitions for the Meshtastic project

OK, so in EnvironmentalTelemetry.cpp i found:

LOG_INFO(
    "(Sending): barometric_pressure=%f, current=%f, gas_resistance=%f, relative_humidity=%f, temperature=%f, voltage=%f\n",
    m.variant.environment_metrics.barometric_pressure, m.variant.environment_metrics.current,
    m.variant.environment_metrics.gas_resistance, m.variant.environment_metrics.relative_humidity,
    m.variant.environment_metrics.temperature, m.variant.environment_metrics.voltage);

Which tells me the order in which the values are sent (barometric pressure, then current and so forth) across the mesh.

So looking at the environmental_measurement_pb2.py python source code I set up the descriptor in that same order:

_ENVIRONMENTALMEASUREMENT = _descriptor.Descriptor(
name=‘EnvironmentalMeasurement’,
full_name=‘EnvironmentalMeasurement’,
filename=None,
file=DESCRIPTOR,
containing_type=None,
create_key=_descriptor._internal_create_key,
fields=[
_descriptor.FieldDescriptor(
name=‘barometric_pressure’, full_name=‘EnvironmentalMeasurement.barometric_pressure’, index=0,
number=1, type=2, cpp_type=6, label=1,
has_default_value=False, default_value=float(0),
message_type=None, enum_type=None, containing_type=None,
is_extension=False, extension_scope=None,
serialized_options=None, file=DESCRIPTOR, create_key=_descriptor._internal_create_key),
name=‘current’, full_name=‘EnvironmentalMeasurement.current’, index=1,