What region should I set for 915mh?

I’m very new to the subject.
I use the device in Israel. For now I set US but I understand US is using 903.08mh.
What region should I set? With the fewest restrictions.
Thank you for helping

Looks like Israel uses AS923-4 between 917-920 MHz:
(references)

From doing some brief searches it was updated from

I can not find anything more on the specifics of the regulations or if the old 915-917mhz frequencies are still an “ISM” band that can be used or what the limits on output power are.

If anyone can find out more info we can add it as a region.

1 Like

Thank you.
What region do you think I should use for now?

I found! Translated to English.

Frequency Band or Frequency:

• 917 to 920 MHz

Transmission Power, Power Density, or Maximum Field Strength:

• In information channels (Hi Power Ch.): 25mW e.r.p
  • In the control channel (Ch. Bi Directional): 500mW e.r.p

Standards and Additional Limitations:

• (a) The wireless device will operate using LoRaWAN technology (IoT) and CSS modulation.
  • (b) The Duty Cycle of the wireless device during transmission will not exceed:
    • (1) In information channels, it will not exceed 1%;
    • (2) In the control channel, it will not exceed 10%.
  • (c) At frequencies lower than 917 MHz, the transmission power of the wireless device will not exceed -30dBm in RBW of 100 kHz.
  • (d) At frequencies higher than 920 MHz, the transmission power of the wireless device will not exceed -30dBm in RBW of 100 kHz.
  • (e) In receiving mode or any other mode (not transmission), the emitted signal strength outside the frequency band of 917 to 920 MHz will not exceed -47dBm e.r.p in RBW of 100 kHz.
  • (f) The stability of the RF carrier of the wireless device will not exceed 40ppm for at least 5 years.
  • (g) The wireless device will comply with standards: ETSI EN 300-220-1 and ETSI EN 300-220-2.